View the latest presentation

Marketed Properties

MARKETED PROPERTIES

1625 W. Main Street, El Centro, CA
Building Size: 18,200 Sq. Ft.
Site Size: 0.21 acres
Year Built: 2012
Parking: 295 spaces
Property Contact:

Darren Smith

510 West Main Street

P.O. Box 5

Brawley, CA 92227

darren@smithkandal.com

Phone: 760-455-8661

7475 S. Joliet Street, Englewood, CO
Building Size: 61,436 Sq. Ft.
Site Size: 6.56 acres
Year Built: 1999
Parking: 340 spaces
Property Contact:

Jamie Gard

1800 Larimer Street

Suite 1700

Denver, CO 80202

jamie.gard@nmrk.com

Phone: 303-260-4341

Learn More
2211 Sanders Road, Northbrook, IL
Building Size: 195,116 Sq. Ft.
Site Size: 9.02 acres
Property Contact:

Steve Kling

6250 River Road

Suite 11-100

Rosemont, IL 60018

steve.kling@colliers.com

Phone: 847-698-8256

Auction Details

Learn More
930 National Parkway, Schaumburg, IL
Building Size: 106,382 Sq. Ft.
Property Contact:

John Homsher

6250 N. River Road

Suite 11-100

Rosemont, IL 60018

john.homsher@colliers.com

Phone: 1-847-444-5715

Mobile: 1-847-910-2253

Auction Details

1411-1435 Lake Cook Road, Deerfield, IL
Building Size: 574,604 Sq. Ft.
Year Built: 1976 & 1984
Parking: 2,296 spaces
Property Contact:

Tony Gange

321 N. Clark Street

Suite 3400

Chicago, IL 60654

TONY.GANGE@CBRE.COM

Phone: 1-630-573-7030

1100 Technology Parkway, Cedar Falls, IA
Building Size: 45,436 Sq. Ft.
Site Size: 7.41 acres
Year Built: 2012
Parking: 7.41 acres
Property Contact:

Michael Minard

8235 Forsyth Boulevard

Suite 200

St. Louis, MO 63105

michael.minard@am.jll.com

Phone: 1-563-508-4649

Auction Details

Learn More
8640 Evans Avenue, Berkeley, MO
Building Size: 227,467 Sq. Ft.
Year Built: 2011
Parking: 1,352 spaces
Property Contact:

Mike Carlson

8235 Forsyth Boulevard

Suite 200

St. Louis, MO 63105

mcarlson@nzimmer.com

Phone: 314-628-0438

Mobile: 314-882-5680

Learn More
8 and 10 Morton Avenue, Ridley Park, PA
Building Size: 22,708 Sq. Ft.
Year Built: 1977
Parking: 60 spaces
Property Contact:

Patrick Nowlan

610 Freedom Business Center Drive

Suite 310

King of Prussia, PA 19406

patrick.nowlan@nmrk.com

Phone: 610-755-6965

Mobile: 610-613-6007

Auction Details

Learn More